Walking Back Home

A new, seventeen track album, called 'Walking Back Home' was released on October 11th 1999, and is available at all good record stores. It's a compilation of Deacon Blue love songs, but includes a number of new and rare tracks.

Full track list:

  1. Love Hurts
  2. Jesus Do Your Hands Still Feel The Rain
  3. The Very Thing
  4. The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
  5. Love and Regret
  6. Christmas And Glasgow
  7. The Wildness
  8. When You Are Young
  9. Love's Great Fears
  10. Chocolate Girl
  11. Plastic Shoes
  12. A Brighter Star Than You Will Shine
  13. Beautiful Stranger
  14. All I Want
  15. When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
  16. Walking Back Home
  17. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

The Sunday Times article, which tells the story of the album, and more is at this link